

# EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE CORPORATE COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 8th June, 2016 at 6.30 pm

Room 102, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London E8 1EA

### **Committee Membership:**

Cllr Will Brett, Cllr Barry Buitekant, Cllr Laura Bunt, Cllr Mete Coban, Cllr Susan Fajana-Thomas (Vice-Chair), Cllr Katie Hanson, Cllr Christopher Kennedy, Cllr Michael Levy, Cllr Sally Mulready, Cllr M Can Ozsen, Cllr Clare Potter, Cllr Ian Sharer, Cllr Nick Sharman, Cllr Vincent Stops and Cllr Jessica Webb (Chair)

Tim Shields
Chief Executive

Contact: Rabiya Khatun Governance Services Officer Tel: 020 8356 6279

Email: Rabiya.khatun@hackney.gov.uk

The press and public are welcome to attend this meeting



# AGENDA Wednesday, 8th June, 2016

## ORDER OF BUSINESS

tem No		Page No
1	Establishment and Composition of the following Sub-Committees	1 - 2
	Planning Sub-Committee	
	The Committee is asked to approve the composition of its Sub-Committee as set out in the schedule attached.	

#### 2016 - 2017 Planning Sub-Committee

# ESTABLISHMENT AND COMPOSITION OF THE PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE OF THE CORPORATE COMMITTEE FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2016/17

Planning Sub-Committee: 7/1/1

(Chair and Vice-Chair to be appointed at the first meeting of the Sub-Committee)

Councillor Will Brett
Councillor Barry Buitekant
Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas
Councillor Katie Hanson
Councillor Christopher Kennedy
Councillor M Can Ozsen
Councillor Vincent Stops

Councillor Michael Levy Councillor Ian Sharer

#### Substitutes:

Councillor Brian Bell
Councillor Laura Bunt
Councillor Mete Coban
Councillor Michael Desmond
Councillor Sem Moema

Councillor Dawood Akhoon Councillor Abraham Jacobson Councillor Benzion Papier

Page 1 1

